top of page

Seadog Nation

we currently have 6 teams:

6/7U, 8U, 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U

To be a Seadog

SeaDog members are required to be good team players, be a good representative of good sportsmanship and want to have fun.  Other than those, see below.



-be down with Pacifica

-be a team player

-be ready to have fun but still put in work.

bottom of page